The 38th Annual General Meeting


that the 38th Annual General Meeting of the Geotechnical Division was held on Wednesday, 2 May 2018, 6:00pm at Chan Yat Mei Sophie Room, the HKIE Headquarters, 9/F Island Beverley, No 1 Great George Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.

Ir Ian ASKEW was elected the Chairman for the session 2018/2019.

The elected ordinary members include Ir Chris LEE Tsz Leung, Ir Dr Tony CHEN Liefeng, Ir Tom LEE Chi Tong and Ir Maureen NG .

The annual report for the Session 2017/2018 can be downloaded here